2019 Officers and Directors

Robin Echtle, President
Jeanne Sacks, CPA Treasurer
Beverly Cox, Secretary

Todd Blodgett JD, Eisenhower & Carlson
Emma Conway, Development Director, Boys & Girls Clubs of S. Puget Sound
Beverly Cox CFP 
CAP®, Beverly Cox Planning
Robin Echtle, Tacoma Lutheran Retirement Community Foundation (New)
Jeff Myers JD LLM, Sr. Vice President, Private Client Manager, US Trust
Doug Page CAP®, Pacific Lutheran University
Tom Ryan CEPA, Vice President, Bernstein Wealth Management
Jeanne Sacks CPA CGMA, Treasurer, Johnson Stone Pagano
Norma Schuiteman 
CAP®, Executive Director, Community Foundation of South Puget Sound
Dan Stoehr, Executive Directore, REACH Ministries
Alison Yeager, Regional Director, Trust Officer, Union Bank

Emeritus Board members:
Ed Larson, Planned Giving Expert, Pacific Lutheran University (Retired)
Mary McNally CPA, Johnson, Stone, & Pagano

Executive Director:
Rick Oldenburg 
CAP®,Principal, Oldenburg & Associates
253  691.3195  C

Past Presidents of South Sound Planned Giving Council
2019 & 2020          Robin Echtle
2017 & 2018          Todd Blodgett
2014 2015 & 2016  Rick Oldenburg
2012 & 2013          Eric Quist
2010 & 2011          Barbara Hammerman
2008 & 2009          Doug Page
2007                     Rick Oldenburg